fbpx
  • Advanced English Book Club Starts November 16

    We’re getting ready to start our first book club on November 16. The classes will be led by a native speaker (Teauna) and will be for advanced students. We will choose one book from the list below. Students will read every week, and then participate in a conversation class every Wednesday at 20:30 GMT/UTC (22:30 Spain – 18:30 Brazil – 15:30 Mexico City – 5:30 am Japan – 12:30 am Moscow).

    Classes are $39.99 for one month, which includes 4 classes of 1 hour 15 minutes each, for a total  of 5 hours of English class.

    We think these classes will be fun, interesting, and great for improving your reading, conversation and vocabulary in English. Below we have a list of the potential books, each with a short description. If you would like to register, please fill out the form below (you can enter your preferred book in the form).

    Here are the novels we are thinking about reading (we’ll choose just one). Click on them to read their Wikipedia entries.

     

    [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]