我们学生的心得见证

我们的学生提升了英语技能,达到卓越的目标。以下是学生对本课程的心得。
Teacher Picture
Sergio Agüero

我 通过Skype参加了LOI的英语课程来为我的一个英语的工作面试做准备。 这是我第一次通过Skype来学英语。 英语课很专业且有趣,时间很灵活,我学到了不少东西。 课程是根据我的需要制定的,这样我能与一位英语为母语的老师来练习和我英语面试相关的英语。我的面试很成功,我获得了那份工作!

Teacher Picture
Flavio Coutrin

通 过Skype学英语让我在Colgate Palmolive的事业有了突破。 参加这些课程前我懂一些基础的英语…语法、词汇、阅读等。通过Skype与英语母语人士的学习让我的英语更上一层楼,我更有自信,口语更流利了。这 对我晋升提供了很大的帮助。课程很有趣、灵活并关注于我的需要。我要向每个人都推荐。

Teacher Picture
Euzeli Santos

LOI英语提供的英语课程极大地提高了我的发音和对英语的理解,更大的好处是提高了我的自信。 因为是通过Skype进行面对面的课程学习,我能够更容易地与英语为母语的人进行沟通。 不论你的英语水平如何,也不论你住在哪里,我确实相信LOI英语也能帮到您。

“The English classes offered by LOI English have helped me a lot in terms of pronunciation and understanding of English’s details, but the bottom line has been the improvement of my confidence. Since I have taken face to face classes via Skype, I’m able to speak with native speakers easier. I really believe that LOI English could help you, whatever your level and wherever you are.”
Prof. Euzeli Cipriano dos Santos Jr
Laboratório de Eletrônica Industrial e Acionamento de Máquinas – LEIAM
Departamento de Engenharia Elétrica – DEE
Universidade Federal de Campina Grande – UFCG

 

“I took classes from LOI English via Skype to help prepare me for a job interview that was in English. It was my first time taking classes via Skype. The classes were professional and fun, the hours were flexible, and I learned a lot. The classes were customized to my needs, so I was able to practice English that was very specific to my job interview with a native English speaker. My job interview went really well, and I got the job!”
Sergio Agüero
Services Engineer
Ericsson Finland

 

“Taking English classes via Skype helped me to make a breakthrough in my career at Colgate Palmolive. Before these classes I knew the basics of English… grammar, vocabulary, reading, etc. Taking classes with live native English speakers over Skype helped me to reach the next stage of English, allowing me to gain the confidence and fluent speaking ability that has helped me to advance in my career. The classes were fun, flexible and focused on my particular needs. I would recommend them to anyone.”
Flavio Coutrin
Brand Manager
Colgate Palmolive Brasil

 

“When I took my first English class by Skype, I was nervous about speaking, and it was hard for me to understand the teachers. I had never spoken to native English speakers before. Now, after almost 1 year of classes, I can understand native English speakers easily, and I can speak with confidence. The classes have been very interesting, and useful to me. “
Bruno Virtuoso
IT Planning and Control Analyst
Gerdau