Group English Classes

Small Classes

Receive individual attention with classes of 1 teacher and 4 students of similar levels.

Native Speakers

Learn English with professional teachers who are all native English speakers.

Great Prices

Improve your English for only $9.99 for each 55 minute English class.

Classes are $9.99 per 55 minutes - a $79.99 for the month.

Tuesdays and Thursdays 22:00 GMT/UTC

For Levels Intermediate to Advanced.
Class meets at 20:00 Brazil (São Paulo) time, 07:00 Tokyo. (Daylight Savings have been factored into these times).

Schedule

This class will meet every Tuesday and Thursday.

Payment and Cancellation

All group classes are prepaid. Because the teacher and other students will still attend the class, classes cannot be cancelled or rescheduled.

What You Will Need

To take the class, you will need a good internet connection and a microphone. 

Materials

All materials for the classes are provided. Classes include materials specially made for Skype group classes and homework.

Contact us about group classes.